Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
IHSA announces big changes to '20-'21 athletic calendar due to COVID-19
See story below...


 News Article
Northside College Prep Fall 2020 Coaches Roster and Contact Info

Northside College Prep Fall 2020 coaches roster

 

Boy’s Golf - Mr. Dave Kresl - dkresl@cps.edu

Girl’s Golf - Mr. Henry Henderson - hhenderson@cps.edu

Girl’s Tennis - Mr. Alex Hughes - achughes2@cps.edu

Boy’s 16” Softball - TBA

Boy’s Cross Country - Mr. Bryan Cobb - brcobb@cps.edu

Girl’s Cross Country - Mr. Chuck Milbert - cdmilbert1@cps.edu

Girl’s Volleyball - Ms. Nicole Flores - naflores@cps.edu

Boy’s Soccer - TBA

Girl’s Swimming & Diving - Ms. Taylor Enerson - tmenerson@cps.edu

Pom-Pons - Ms. Ellie Duerst - erduerst@cps.edu

Cheerleading - TBA

 

Director of Athletics  Mr. Henry Henderson - hhenderson@cps.edu

Associate Athletic Director  Mr. Andrew Mayer - amayer@cps.edu

Please feel free to contact any coach for more information about their particular sport. If there is no coach listed, contact director of athletics Henry Henderson at hhenderson@cps.edu