Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
All parents and students have to fill out this contact information form before they can participate in tryouts or practice. The link to the form can be found here 
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1rDvUdke4Rzer1aGHLW-5ATByl-4v7GtrAQeBEiKBbEg/edit?usp=sharing 


 News Article
Northside College Prep Fall 2020 Coaches Roster and Contact Info

Northside College Prep Fall 2020 coaches roster

 

Boy’s Golf - Mr. Dave Kresl - dkresl@cps.edu

Girl’s Golf - Mr. Henry Henderson - hhenderson@cps.edu

Girl’s Tennis - Mr. Alex Hughes - achughes2@cps.edu

Boy’s 16” Softball - TBA

Boy’s Cross Country - Mr. Bryan Cobb - brcobb@cps.edu

Girl’s Cross Country - Mr. Chuck Milbert - cdmilbert1@cps.edu

Girl’s Swimming & Diving - Swiming, Ms. Natalie O'connell - noconnell1@cps.edu 
                                               Diving, Ms. Taylor Enerson - tmenerson@cps.edu

Pom-Pons - Ms. Ellie Duerst - erduerst@cps.edu

Cheerleading - TBA

 

Director of Athletics  Mr. Henry Henderson - hhenderson@cps.edu

Associate Athletic Director  Mr. Andrew Mayer - amayer@cps.edu

Please feel free to contact any coach for more information about their particular sport. If there is no coach listed, contact director of athletics Henry Henderson at hhenderson@cps.edu