Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
List of Northside athletic coaches - email for summer activity and regular season info

Northside College Prep Athletics

Director of Athletics - Henry Henderson hhenderson@cps.edu
Associate Director of Athletics - Andrew Mayer amayer@cps.edu


Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bill Rosencrans  wrosencrans@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Rollins  mvrollins@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: David Kresl dkresl@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bryan Cobb  cobb.bryan@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: David Kresl dkresl@cps.edu

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: John Bannon  johnbann12@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Javier Lopez  javi.lopez05@gmail.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Natalie O'Connell  n_oconnell23@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Alexander Hughes  ACHughes2@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bryan Cobb  cobb.bryan@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole Flores  naflores@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head CoachTBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Co-op with Von Steuben, contact hhenderson@cps.edu for more details

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Trenton Szeto  tszeto1@cps.edu

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Henry Henderson  hhenderson@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kia Giddings  klgiddings@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jon Hootman  jrhootman@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kamarie Bostic  kjbostic@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Elizabeth Duerst  erduerst@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Henry Henderson  hhenderson@cps.edu

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Lynn Gerbec  lcgerbec1@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Henry Henderson  hhenderson@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Robert Albritton  RLAlbritton@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Natalie O'Connell  n_oconnell23@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Alexander Hughes  ACHughes2@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jon Hootman  jrhootman@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole Flores  naflores@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Natalie O'Connell  n_oconnell23@yahoo.com

   
 

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies