Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Registration for Winter Sports is now open!

 

Please click on the Activity Registration tab above to register. All students must be registered and have a current physical on file to participate.

The deadline for winter sports registration is Monday, October 25th

 



 

 


 
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS
2021-2021 Winter Sports Tryout Information
Boys Bowling - Tryouts will be held on Tuesday, October 26th at Habetler Bowl (5250 Northwest Hwy in Chicago) from 4 to 6 pm. Contact varsity coach Dave Kresl for more information - dkresl@cps.edu Girls Basketball - Tryouts will be held on Monday, November 1st from 3:45 to 6 pm.Contact varsity coach Henry Henderson for more information - hhenderson@cps.edu...

Girl's Cross Country wins city title
The Northside Prep girls cross country team followed up last years IHSA regional championship by taking this years CPS Public League championship, edging out rival today Payton 61-63. NCP senior Elia Ton-That finished first among all runners with an official time of 17:08.2. NCP freshman Lulu Ton-That was third overall with a time of 17:50.9. Seniors Arian...

Northside College Prep is currently looking for coaches 
Northside College Prep is currently looking for coaches in the following sports: Varsity Boys Basketball (assistant coach) Freshman Boys Basketball Boys Girls Water Polo Boys Baseball (assistant coach) Girls and Boys Track (assistant coaches) If you are interested, please send your resume to director of athletics Henry Hendersonhhenderson@cps.edu. ...

Current list of Northside athletic coaches 
Northside College Prep Athletics Director of Athletics - Henry Henderson hhenderson@cps.edu Associate Director of Athletics - Andrew Mayeramayer@cps.edu Boys Athletics Head Coaches Boys Baseball Head Coach: Bill Rosencrans wrosencrans@cps.edu Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Rollins mvrollins@cps.edu Boys Bowling Head Coach: David Kresldkresl@c...

CALENDAR
Calendar
© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies